Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Haxton Apartments in Salt Lake City

4.9 | 41 Reviews

41 South 900 East, Salt Lake City, UT, 84103
(801) 532-6644

https://www.haxtonapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Salt Lake City! At Haxton Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


B
Brittany Skinner
1/17/2024

Beautiful apartment complex!! The staff is so helpful and professional.
S
Shashank Sama
11/15/2023

We have the absolute best maintenance guy. Had an unexpected maintenance emergency last week and Jason was quick to come to our rescue. He went above and beyond. Thanks Jason!
S
Shashank Sama
11/15/2023

Verified Resident

We had an emergency maintenance issue last week and Jason our maintenance guy was quick to jump to our rescue. Couldn’t ask for a better guy. He went above and beyond. Thank you Jason!
R
Reed Rodich
11/5/2023

Jason is the absolute best
K
Kevin Puerto
9/27/2023

Haxton Apts is in such a great location if you want to be close to the city, night life, and some of the best slc restaurants. Eric H. the manager was super helpful on our tour where he showed me their gym, park and outside pool which is such a hot spot in the summer. Highly recommend this one to live at!!
L
Luke Buck
9/20/2023

Verified Resident

Jason, the maintenance worker, is the absolute best. I was leaving for a trip and my piping in the kitchen sink got clogged, with water exploding everywhere. He quickly showed up, cleaned up everything, and threw my towels in that wash, then put them in the dryer. Absolute legend, going above and beyond, and I can’t thank him enough.
M
Miranda De Antunano
9/17/2023

Verified Resident

Great layout, new building, quiet neighborhood and close to the U!
M
Marcello D
9/17/2023

Verified Resident

Super quiet and clean building. Wouldn’t live anywhere else!
L
Luke
9/14/2023

Verified Resident

Jason is one of the most amazing maintenance workers I have ever had the joy of meeting. He is quick prompt, patient, and goes above and beyond the call of duty. I know when there is an issue I can rely on him. Thank you again for all you do, Jason.
H
Holland Pinegar
9/14/2023

This is such a beautiful place. The atmosphere is friendly and fun and the staff are always nice and welcoming!
I
Isela Gonzalez
9/14/2023

This place is so nice and cozy! The staff members are lovely and always so nice!
M
Mackenzie Bunz
9/11/2023

Absolutely love living here. Super close to downtowb but on a quiete street. Extremely safe and the property management is fantastic. Can’t recommend enough.
A
Alphonsus Ng
6/22/2023

Great place to live: Safe neighborhood, close to grocery stores/downtown, allows pets, well maintained, and excellent management.
A
Alphonsus Ng
6/22/2023

Great place to live: Safe neighborhood, close to grocery stores/downtown, allows pets, well maintained, and excellent management. Jason, the maintenance personnel was responsive and reliable.
E
Emee Grace Venus
5/19/2023

My husband and I made the BEST decision of choosing Haxton as our first home in Utah. What I like about our unit are the following: it’s spacious, it’s neat, it has lots of storage, it has a patio. Most of all it has the in unit washer and dryer plus I love kitchen as well! The modern style also attracted me the most and my favorite part is the patio where we chill while drinking our coffee and smoothie. ☕️
J
Jami Larson
2/3/2023

I have really appreciated the staff's quick response and care while being a tenant. Jason in particular has been so on top of it when it comes to maintenance. He is always friendly and takes the time to connect while keeping the grounds and surrounding space impeccable.
S
Sydney Smith
1/28/2023

This apartment complex is super clean, quiet, and in a great location! All the staff is lovely especially Jason! He is so personable and will always be there ASAP if you have a problem with something. He takes great care of these apartments and is just all around a great guy.
J
Justin Anderson
12/7/2022

Verified Resident

Jason is always going above and beyond to take care of residents, and keeping things well maintained! Earlier this week I had an issue with the payment portal and ShyAnne walked me through it. Such a great team at Haxton!
K
Kiefer L.
11/3/2022

Jason is the absolute man. Haxton is very lucky to have such a good guy that does such a great job!
P
Paige Sampson
10/4/2022

Haxton is a great place to live! I lived here for over two years and genuinely enjoyed my experience. The apartments have tall ceilings, are very clean, QUIET and have high end features! Parking and easy street access is very convenient. The maintenance guy, Jason, is wonderful and always around and willing to help! The property manager, Paige, is great and always willing to help & work with me. If you want a place close to downtown, but tucked into a quiet neighborhood this is it!!
K
Katie Bonebrake
8/16/2022

Overall a great place to live. The apartments have good layouts and the high ceilings are nice. Being dog friendly is obviously a huge bonus. Love the large kitchen. The biggest downside in my book is that there is nowhere convenient to wash things like dogs, bikes, etc. A wash station would bump this place up to 5 stars!
K
Kiefer Lee
4/29/2022

Great place to live and jason is the man!
J
Jafar
2/26/2022

Verified Resident

I enjoyed living at Haxton for about 4 years. The apartments are really nice and in a good neighborhood, close to the U and close to downtown. The staff is very friendly. Jason who takes care of maintenance at Haxton is the best! Very friendly and always got the job done.
S
Sam Loyning
8/16/2021

I really enjoyed my 3 years at The Haxton. I was one of the first people to move into the new building, and only left because we moved into a home. The apartments are spacious, have lots of storage options, and are well designed. Management is good, although the management company of the building changed several times during my time there. I was able to hear my neighbors through the walls more than I'd like, but that's apartment life for you. The highlight of my time here was Jason, the maintenance manager over the property. He was hard working, extremely kind, and jumped at the opportunity to help out anyone. He made a point to say hello almost daily, and was clearly friends with most of the other residence in the building. In fact, he even helped me jumpstart my car when I had a dead battery and gifted me a new pair of jumper cables. That man is a gem, and reason alone to consider moving in. Overall nice building, good management, unbelievable location, fantastic maintenance (thanks Jason!) and solid amenities. If you are looking for a new spot, The Haxton should be high on your list.
P
Paige Sampson
3/30/2021

I have lived at Haxton for a year now and absolutely love my one bedroom apartment. The apartment is well built with high ceilings, nice fixtures, lots of light. It is the only apartment I have lived in that I never hear my neighbors talking/walking around above me. The French doors to my walk out patio couldn't be better. The residents and management are very friendly. Highly recommend.
K
Kate Nabinger
6/4/2020

Very cute inside
K
Kate Fowler
6/4/2020

Very cute inside
J
Jacob Hunter
1/17/2020

Close to all of the places I want and need to be by in SLC. U of U and Trolley Square. Lived in the Avenues and finally toured Haxton since it was built. Hoping to move in once a top floor 2 bedroom opens up! Love the kitchen and cabinet space.
B
Brenna Martinez
8/21/2019

Management isn’t the greatest but they’ll work with you. Such a great community of people. Appliances are cheap and so is carpet for “luxury living” but overall, I liked living here a lot. I just wouldn’t spend what they’re asking on the apartments based on appliances and carpet. Jason, maintenance is the BOMB!
B
Bryce Boman
7/26/2019

These apartments seem like such a great place to live! I came in for a tour and Cait helped me out. She was very kind and informative about the property! Strongly recommend getting a tour from Cait if you're looking to live here!
L
Lisa Smith
5/29/2019

I am extremely impressed with the team at Haxton. They ALWAYS greet me by name, say hello and ask how my day is going. The building itself is gorgeous and modern and is within walking distance to many wonderful restaurants. A huge thanks to Jason with the maintenance team for all his help during my move in. The amenities are amazing with a state of the art gym, pool, loungers, grills, dog park and relaxing vibes. If you’re looking for a home that’s both beautiful and warm, then look no more because Haxton is where you need to be.
A
Ashley Rae
3/21/2019

I've lived here for 6 months and I have loved it! Superb location- so close to downtown and to the U. Very helpful management and great amenities! Would recommend!
P
Paul Beasley
3/21/2019

Love loving here! Neighbors are wonderful, office staff is extremely pleasant and helpful, and our apartment is amazing! We love the amenities - dog run, playground, gym AND pool! The location is unbeatable. There's always open parking by us. Very quiet, we barely hear neighbors except for doors shutting. Highly recommend living here!